Make music now

Recording studio with musician's mindset

SERVICES

Vintage Mic

RECORDING

We focus on how to get the best performance and sound out of your singing / playing that would match the genre of the music that you love. We also utilize creative methods that would inspire you during the recording session. Result? Less "fix it in the mix" and organic sounding performance that sounds professional and natural, yet retain the musicality.

EDITING

We are the master in “fixing” your recording so that it matches the radio-ready standard. Tuning vocal, tightening drum performance, etc. We can make your imperfect recording sounds perfect yet retain the sound of your unique personality.

Editing & Post Production
Mixer Keys 2

MIXING

Everyone understands the importance of mixing. However, mixing does not have to be complicated. It’s all about paying attention and listening. We listen and understand your requirement and expectation on a song. We dig into the sound of different genre and style. Your song will sounds full, rich, punchy, polished, balance and professional.

MASTERING

Mastering is often a myth to non-engineers. We are here to simplify things up. Your finished song after all these hard work deserves a final coat of polishing. Your song will sounds even better than the reference track and ready for release. Congratulations!

Turntable Close Up
 

ARRANGING

Got a rough demo only? Wanna make your song more outstanding but no idea how to do so? We helped bands improve the guitar riffs, re-arrange the drum patterns, fine tune the bass groove, write harmony vocals, add production layers like synths / cinematic effects, etc. We can bring your song to the next level. Every musician believes in one fact: "A good song start with a good arrangement".

Composing Music
LISTEN

Check out the full discography here

 
 
ABOUT

Found in 2017, based in Hong Kong, Music is Water studio is a place for musicians who are looking for professional yet affordable music production services. 

With over 10 years of experience working with bands, we specialize in genre such as Rock, Alternative, Pop, Punk, Metal, etc. We aim at discovering the unlimited possibilities in music. This is the best place for independent bands and artists.

 
IG
REQUEST A QUOTE
Choose required services:
 

Tel. / Whatsapp: +852 9343 5360

15M, Wah Fung Industrial Centre II, 33-39 Kwai Fung Cres, Kwai Chung, NT, Hong Kong

©2020 by Music is water studio

製作屬於你的音樂

一間瞭解音樂人的錄音室

​服務

Vintage Mic

錄音

我們著重於怎樣令樂手和歌手發揮到最好,務求可以錄到他們心目中的音樂類型。我們也會利用一些有創意的方式,令你能在錄音的過程中更受啟發。達至更真實,自然,專業既有音樂感的錄音作品。

編輯

我們是專業的剪接高手,可以將你已完成的錄音再提升到去專業流行音樂的水平。例如改善音準,改善鼓的節奏。務求將你未完美的錄音再提升到去完美的境界,但卻保留到你個人的風格。

Editing & Post Production
Mixer Keys 2

混音

很多人也明白混音在音樂製作上的重要性。混音其實並不複雜,只需要用心聆聽。我們會根據你的喜好去用心了解你喜歡的音樂類型。我們也對不同的音樂類型有廣闊的認知,務求令到你的作品聲音豐厚,紮實,明亮,平衡,專業。

母帶後期

很多人都不明白其實母帶後期是什麼的一回事。我們會將這個過程簡單化。你的完成作品將會比你喜歡的歌曲更加動聽!終於可以發行了,恭喜!

Turntable Close Up
 

編曲

寫好了一首歌,但沒有頭緒怎樣可以將它提升去另一個層次?我們擁有為樂隊編曲的是豐富經驗,例如改良結他樂句,編鼓,編寫和音,加入更多聲音效果等等。所有音樂人都相信,一首好的歌是源自好的編曲。

Composing Music
作品

更多過往作品可參考這裏

 
 
關於我們

成立於2017,Music is water studio是一間專為音樂人而設的音樂製作錄音室。務求以實惠的價格而做到專業的質素。

 

擁有超過10年與樂隊的合作經驗,我們專門的音樂類型包括搖滾,另類,流行,朋克,金屬等等。我們致力發掘音樂中無限的可能性。這是最適合獨立樂隊和歌手的地方。

 
IG
立即查詢
所需服務:
 

電話. / Whatsapp: +852 9343 5360

香港新界葵涌葵豐街33-39號華豐工業中心二期15樓M室

©2020 by Music is water studio